Principal Investigator

Post-doctoral Researchers

Doctoral Researchers

Current Guest Researchers

  • Hamid Taieb
    (funded by the Humboldt Foundation)
  • David Wörner
    (funded by the SNF)

Former Guest Researchers

  • Arvid Båve
    (Humboldt Fellow 2014-16, Associate Professor at University of Gothenburg)
  • Delia Belleri
    (Humboldt Fellow in 2016 and 2017, Reseracher at the University of Vienna)
  • Ricki Bliss
    (Humboldt Fellow in 2015 and 2017, Assistant Professor at Leigh University)
  • Ryan Cox
    (DAAD Fellow in 2016 and 2017)
  • Richard Dietz
    (Humboldt Fellow 2017-2019)
  • Uriah Kriegel
    (Humboldt Fellow 2019, Directeur de recherche, CNRS/Jean Nicod Institut)

Associate & Former Members